Cece Loves Science
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Published
Greenwillow Books, 2018.
ISBN
9780062842039
Status
Available Online

More Details

Physical Description
14m 36s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.5, 1 Points

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Kimberly Derting., Kimberly Derting|AUTHOR., Shelli R. Johannes|AUTHOR., & Courtney Shaw|READER. (2018). Cece Loves Science . Greenwillow Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kimberly Derting et al.. 2018. Cece Loves Science. Greenwillow Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kimberly Derting et al.. Cece Loves Science Greenwillow Books, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Kimberly Derting, Kimberly Derting|AUTHOR, Shelli R. Johannes|AUTHOR, and Courtney Shaw|READER. Cece Loves Science Greenwillow Books, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID16931528-b7be-19ae-8765-50f9cc04faec-eng
Full titlecece loves science
Authorderting kimberly
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-20 16:24:50PM
Last Indexed2024-05-20 16:26:56PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 22, 2023
Last UsedMay 18, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Kimberly Derting
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062842039_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12119771
    [isbn] => 9780062842039
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Cece Loves Science
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 14m 36s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kimberly Derting
                    [artistFormal] => Derting, Kimberly
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Shelli R. Johannes
                    [artistFormal] => Johannes, Shelli R.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Courtney Shaw
                    [artistFormal] => Shaw, Courtney
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
        )

    [price] => 0.92
    [id] => 12119771
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life's most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out. This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist , and anyone who enjoys asking questions. Cece's parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask -- do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising, and a lot of fun! Illustrated by Vashti Harrison, whose Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History is a New York Times bestseller and an NAACP Image Award winner. Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer; What Do You Do with an Idea?; and anyone who loves learning.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12119771
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Cece Loves Science
    [publisher] => Greenwillow Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)